Join Us August 2nd through the 5th For Our 36th Anniversary Celebration

Board Meetings

2024 Board Meetings

 2nd Wednesday of every month at 6PM at the Luce County MSU Extension Office or Fairgrounds (depending on weather).








Board of Directors

Karen Hins – President

Henry Conway- Vice President

Diane Selinger – Treasurer

Mikal Doke – Secretary

Trustees: Eugene Cole, Jack Olson, Carly Dubay